Eurofins Switzerland >> BioPharma Services >> Medical Device Testing

Medical Device Testing

Sidebar Image

 

 

With 16 laboratories in North America, Europe and Asia Pacific, Eurofins Medical Device Testing offers regulatory compliance expertise and experienced GMP/GLP/ISO 17025 testing to ensure rapid turnaround times with the highest level of service, and most advanced technologies for your analytical chemical, microbiological, biocompatibility, electrical, mechanical and package testing needs.

Our laboratory in Switzerland supports you with a wide range of services in the field of microbiological quality control of non-sterile raw materials, finished products and medical devices. Further analytical methods, such as determination of TOC and endotoxins, round off the local testing portfolio in Switzerland.

In close cooperation with our Eurofins Reference Centers across Europe, we are able to offer the full service spectrum of the BioPharma Product Testing group, covering testing of pharmaceutical products, medical device and safety testing in accordance with GLP, GMP and ISO regulations. Local presence of our representatives guarantees close customer contact and support for all analytical needs.

Unsere Schwestergesellschaft Eurofins Professional Scientific Services® Switzerland unterstützt unsere Kunden darüber hinaus mit leistungsstarken und flexiblen Insourcing-Lösungen und hilft Ihnen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Eurofins Schweiz >> BioPharma Services >> Medical Device Testing

Medical Device Testing

Sidebar Image

 

Mit 16 Laboren in Europa, Nordamerika und im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum bieten die Experten von Eurofins Medical Device Testing ihren Kunden aus aller Welt ein umfangreiches Fachwissen und ein vollumfassendes Servicespektrum gemäß den Anforderungen von GMP, GLP und ISO 17025 für die Prüfung von Medizinprodukten.

Unser Labor in der Schweiz unterstützt Sie mit einer breiten Palette an Dienstleistungen im Bereich der mikrobiologischen Qualitätskontrolle von unsterilen Rohstoffen, Fertigprodukten und Medizinprodukten. Weitere Analysemethoden wie die Bestimmung von TOC und Endotoxinen runden unser Testportfolio in der Schweiz ab.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Eurofins-Referenzzentren in ganz Europa können wir das gesamte Leistungsspektrum der BioPharma Product Testing Gruppe anbieten, das die Prüfung von pharmazeutischen Produkten, Medizinprodukten und Sicherheitstests nach GLP, GMP und ISO umfasst. Unsere Ansprechpartner vor Ort garantieren einen engen Kundenkontakt und profssionelle Unterstützung bei allen analytischen Fragestellungen.

Unsere Schwestergesellschaft Eurofins Professional Scientific Services® Switzerland unterstützt unsere Kunden darüber hinaus mit leistungsstarken und flexiblen Insourcing-Lösungen und hilft Ihnen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.